Nancy’s 8 Things That Make Her Happy!

1. A go-to drink – Malbec

2. A go-to Karaoke Song – Journey’s Don’t Stop Believing

3.  A uniform ( what’s your go to style? jeans? heels?) – Jeans, boots, a shirt

4. A hair stylist they love – Drew at AKS Salon.  I’m normally not very chatty with my hairstylists but she’s awesome.

5. An exercise routine ( what gets you moving? running? yoga?) – Capoeira, yoga, rock climbing

6. A hobby- my dog keeps me pretty busy and i like shopping for him.  Lately, mixing my own essential oils

7. A best friend – One lives in Binghamton and Ive known since I was 12.  The other in Bk and we met in college.

8. A healthy sense of self ( how do you feel about yourself? your body?) – Pretty great 🙂

Leave a Reply

