Goodbye to 2016

As we close the chapter on 2016, I am taking a moment to reflect on some of my very favorite moments along this memorable path.

So I’m sure that it doesn’t come as a surprise that my passion for making jewelry really aligned when I started designing engagement rings and wedding bands. Bridal jewelry just speaks to my heart. A symbol of love, given with a promise to spend forever together, I’m not sure that it gets more romantic!

I love custom engagement rings because like each love, each couple and each story, each ring, is unique. I work with clients to co-create a piece that will be as special as the connection that they share. Here are a few of my favorite pieces from this year.

Enjoy!

Kelly

 

 

Leave a Reply

